Preview Site


Midwest Region Young People's Department

Dr. Marian Hockenhull, Young People's National Director
Sister Cynthia P. Smith, President, Woman's Auxiliary

Queen E. Crawford, Midwest Region Youth Director (IL)
Email:   Phone:  (773) 294-0892

The Midwest Region is presently constituted by the following states: 
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Minnesota


Annual Youth Conference Registration Information

August 15 - 18, 2018
Milwaukee, WI