Preview Site


Northeast Region Young People's Department

Dr. Marian Hockenhull, Young People's National Director
Sister Cynthia P. Smith, President, Woman's Auxiliary

Dr. Debbie Bullock, Northeast Region Youth Director

The Northeast Region is presently constituted by the following states:
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Rhode Island, Maryland, New Jersey, New York,
Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania and Vermont


Annual Youth Conference Registration
Information Coming Soon

August 2 - 4, 2018