Preview Site


Southeast Region Young People's Department

Dr. Marian Hockenhull, Young People's National Director
Sister Cynthia P. Smith, President, Woman's Auxiliary

Gloria Simmons, Southeast Region Youth Director (FL)
Email:  Phone:  (352) 283-2932

The Southeast Region is presently constituted by the following states and territories:
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia


Annual Youth Conference Registration Information

July 26 - 28, 2018
Charlotte, NC

Click here to download the Youth Council Application